Calendar of Events

Keep up-to-date at all times with what’s happening at our school with the online school events calendar.

  • 27 Sep.

    ADA IN Class / Earlybird deadline Friday, September 27

  • 28 Sep.

    Michael Susten in for choreography (Saturday, Sep 28 - Sunday, Sep 29)

  • 04 Oct.

    Parent Competition Meeting Friday, October 4

    Time: 6:00 PM Greenbank Location
  • 12 Oct.

    Papers out by Saturday, October 12

  • 14 Oct.

    Thanksgiving - no classes on Monday, October 14

    *Regular classes will be held Thanksgiving weekend - no classes on Monday, Oct 14.
  • 19 Oct.

    Halloween Party Saturday, October 19 (proposed date)

  • 19 Oct.

    Return Papers by Saturday, October 19

  • 27 Oct.

    ADA IN CLASS SUNDAY, OCTOBER 27 / NEPEAN SPORTSPLEX

    Nepean Sportsplex - 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON
  • 20 Nov.

    RAD Deadline Wednesday, November 20 / Winter session

  • 25 Nov.

    EOGHAN DILLON IN FOR CHOREOGRAPHY (MONDAY, NOV 25 - SATURDAY, NOV 30)

  • 26 Nov.

    ADAPT Exams (Tuesday, Nov 26 - Thursday, Nov 28)

  • 08 Dec.

    Professional Choreography / Winter Convention (Saturday, Dec 8 - Saturday, Dec 22)

  • 23 Dec.

    Christmas break - No Classes (Monday, Dec 23 - Sunday, Jan 5)

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS! Classes resume on Monday, January 6.
  • 06 Jan.

    Classes resume on Monday, January 6

    Happy New Year!
  • 24 Jan.

    RAD Deadline Friday, January 24 / Spring session

  • 17 Feb.

    Family Day - No Classes on Monday, February 17

    *Classes resume on Tuesday, February 18.
  • 29 Feb.

    Competition Dress Rehearsal (Saturday, Feb 29 - Monday, Mar 1)

  • 16 Mar.

    March Break - No Classes (Monday, Mar 16 - Sunday, Mar 22)

    *Classes resume on Monday, March 23.
  • 20 Mar.

    RAD Deadline Friday, March 20 / Late Spring Session

  • 10 Apr.

    EASTER - NO CLASSES (FRIDAY, APR 10 - MONDAY, APR. 13)

    *Classes resume on Tuesday, April 14